LJ

Tours: 2212
Robots killed: Private
Tickets: 1
Last updated at Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:27 AM
Robots last updated at Wednesday, November 2, 2022 12:06 AM
Login to leave comment

  • https://imgur.com/a/O0AyJat when the "anticheat" boosted loot grinders see a free cheated last wave snipe ;)
    Friday, June 2, 2023 1:01 AM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!
    I honestly don't think you're capable of shopping even a simple image like this
    Sunday, June 18, 2023 3:42 AM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!
    ^ boosted schizo is turbo mad, maybe ask someone in tb to check your records for you 😀
    Sunday, June 18, 2023 8:19 AM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!
    can you post the schizo docs instead?
    Sunday, June 25, 2023 8:35 PM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!
    i will consider re-posting my evidence of you being a trash mediocre player when you stop playing with cheaters! Until then, feel free to continue getting boosted by mid tours and cheaters like you always have 😁
    Tuesday, June 27, 2023 10:59 PM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!
  • thats not a personality that just me. fucking rent free. you cockroach.
    Tuesday, March 21, 2023 3:56 AM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!
    ^ gay construction worker is turbo mad
    Saturday, March 25, 2023 5:58 PM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_F2C1JI2wM&ab_channel=cgpunk_TF2
    Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:49 AM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!
  • Baby tour count
    Tuesday, July 19, 2022 11:30 PM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!
    no bullying pls
    Wednesday, July 20, 2022 5:58 PM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!
    Pls fix the "My Comments" section when I view my own profile. Should show the name of the person I commented on, not my own name and the comment with no context. :weary:
    Friday, July 22, 2022 12:45 PM

    Delete Comment

    It will be gone forever!